Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, as most of you know, I’m a stay at home mom and I homeschool, so my ability to make money is very limited. A friend told me she has some success selling AVON in the past so I’m giving it a shot. With one income money is tight most of the time. There aren’t really any extras ever and it would be nice to not have to save just to be able to buy the kids new clothes.

Don’t get me wrong. We can pay all our bills and mortgage and buy necessities, but mostly that’s it. Any income I make just means we can get by without feeling like we’re dollars away from not having enough gas for the week, etc. So yeah, help me out! LOL

So yes, this is a shameless plug for my AVON store. I decided that I as ok with selling their products because I’ve tried several of of them over the years and I’ve always loved them! And, AVON doesn’t just sell skincare and makeup! They carry everything from wrinkle creams and hair care to jewelry and home goods! Needs gives for your kids? They have super cute products just for kids from fashion to bath products! Buy for the men, women and children in your life and even find some really awesome stuff for your home! I’ve tried several of their fragrances and they are great and long lasting!

You don’t have to live in my city or state when you shop my online store! Have your favorite AVON products shipped directly to your home!

