Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well, here it is again, my weigh in day! I have to say that I had a bit of trepidation stepping on that scale this morning. My husband has been telling me the last day or two that he could tell that I had lost more weight, but I’m always skeptical.

But, I’m happy to say that this morning the scale was down another 2.4 lbs! Not as much as last week, but honestly, I wasn’t expecting to lose 4 lbs every week. I’m so excited so have lost nearly 2.5 lbs this week! I’ve worked hard. I’ve watched what I’m eating, I’ve done cardio and strength training. I’m putting in a lot of hard work to get where I’m going and I know that if I continue to work hard I will meet my goals.

Starting weight: 171.4 lbs

Week 1 weight: 167.0 lbs

Week 2 weight: 164.6 lbs

Pounds left to goal : 44.6

